Staff

Contact Us

NAMI Minnesota
800 Transfer Road, #31
Saint Paul, MN 55114

phone: 651-645-2948
toll free: 1-888-NAMI-Helps
(1-888-626-4435)
fax: 651-645-7379

email: namihelps@namimn.org

Site Designed By: mod&co
Site Developed By: Plaudit
Unsubscribe

STAFF (*part-time)

General Voice Mail: 651-645-2948 x100     General E-Mail: namihelps@namimn.org

Sue Abderholden, Executive Director: 651-645-2948 x105 or sabderholden@namimn.org

Sharon Bastin, Data Specialist: 651-645-2948 x122 or sbastin@namimn.org

Matt Burdick, Public Policy Director: 651-645-2948 x107 or mburdick@namimn.org

*Morgan Caldwell, Peer Programming Assistant: 651-645-2948 x121  mcaldwell@namimn.org

*Tracey Daniels, Helpline Advocate: 651-645-2948 x126 or tdaniels@namimn.org

Cynthia Fashaw, Children's Programs & Multicultural Outreach Director: 651-645-2948 x108 or  cfashaw@namimn.org

Donna Fox, Program Director: 651-645-2948 x101 or dfox@namimn.org

Raquel Grad, Development Assistant: 651-645-2948 x115 or rgrad@namimn.org

Kate Hersey, Volunteer Resources Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x110 or khersey@namimn.org

*Liz Johnson, Data Entry Specialist: ejohnson@namimn.org

*Brian Jost, Public Awareness & Peer Programming Director: 651-645-2948 x116 or bjost@namimn.org

*Pearl Kilbride, Outreach Director, 651-645-2948 x114 or pkilbride@namimn.org

Kay King, Older Adults Program Director, Major Gifts Officer: 651-645-2948 x 113 or kking@namimn.org

Chuck Krueger, Communications Director: 651-645-2948 x103 or ckrueger@namimn.org

Gin Kujawa, Office Manager: 651-645-2948 x109 or vkujawa@namimn.org

Dara Larson, Helpline Advocate: 651-645-2948 x117 or dlarson@namimn.org

Andrea Lee, Director of Youth Programming: 651-645-2948 x106 or alee@namimn.org

Erin Lodel, Development Director: 651-645-2948 x104 or epavlovic@namimn.org

Amanda May, Special Events Director/NAMIWalks Manager: 651-645-2948 x112 or amay@namimn.org

*Sue Mitchell, Outreach Assistant

Elizabeth Muenchow, Smoking Cessation Project Coordinator, 651-645-2948 x124 or emuenchow@namimn.org

Suzette Scheele, Operations Director: 651-645-2948 x102 or sscheele@namimn.org

*Andrew Senn, Resource Representative

*Ashley Sugalski, Marketing Coordinator, 651-645-2948 x134 or asugalski@namimn.org

*Steve Susens, Data Entry Manager: ssusens@namimn.org

Genna Torney, Affiliate Engagement Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x118 or gtorney@namimn.org

Steve Tye, Parent Leader: 651-645-2948 x130 or stye@namimn.org

*Bre Young, Administrative Assistant