Staff

Contact Us

NAMI Minnesota
800 Transfer Road, #31
Saint Paul, MN 55114

phone: 651-645-2948
toll free: 1-888-NAMI-Helps
(1-888-626-4435)
fax: 651-645-7379

email: namihelps@namimn.org

Site Designed By: mod&co
Site Developed By: Plaudit

STAFF (*part-time)

General Voice Mail: 651-645-2948 x100    
General E-Mail: namihelps@namimn.org

Helpline Staff
*Tracey Daniels, Helpline Advocate
651-645-2948 x126 or tdaniels@namimn.org

Dara Larson, MNsure Project Coordinator
651-645-2948 x117 or dlarson@namimn.org

Executive Director
Sue Abderholden: 651-645-2948 x105 or sabderholden@namimn.org

Children, Youth and their Families
Danisa Farley, Parent Educator
651-645-2948 x    or dfarley@namimn.org

Cynthia Fashaw, Children's Programs & Multicultural Outreach Director
651-645-2948 x108 or cfashaw@namimn.org

Andrea Lee, Director of Youth Programming
651-645-2948 x106 or alee@namimn.org

Cari Wegner-Juarez, Parent Leader
651-645-2948 x130 or cjuarez@namimn.org

Communications
Chuck Krueger, Communications Director
651-645-2948 x103 or ckrueger@namimn.org

Development
Raquel Grad, Special Events Director and Walk Coordinator
651-645-2948 x112 or rgrad@namimn.org

*Ashley Sugalski, Marketing Coordinator
651-645-2948 x134 or asugalski@namimn.org

*Steve Susens, Data Entry Manager
ssusens@namimn.org

Emily Wade, Development Associate
651-645-2948 x115 ewade@namimn.org

Operations
Sharon Bastin, Data Specialist
651-645-2948 x122 or sbastin@namimn.org

Suzette Scheele, Finance Director
651-645-2948 x102 or sscheele@namimn.org

*Liz Johnson, Administrative Assistant
ejohnson@namimn.org

*Sue Mitchell, Data Assistant

*Bre Young, Administrative Assistant

Outreach
Kara Bennett, Outreach Director
651-645-2948 x114 or kbennett@namimn.org

*Kylie MacLeod, Resource Representative

Mackenzie Mestelle, Booth Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x111 or mmestelle@namimn.org

Program Staff
Donna Fox, Program Director
651-645-2948 x101 or dfox@namimn.org

Jessica DeWolfe, Wellness Coordinator
651-646-2948 x124 or jdewolfe@namimn.org

*Marilyn Dornfeld, Program Coordinator
651-645-2948 x131 or mdornfeld@namimn.org

Kay King, Older Adults Program Director
651-645-2948 x 113 or kking@namimn.org

*Brian Jost, Public Awareness & Peer Programming Director
651-645-2948 x116 or bjost@namimn.org

*Morgan Caldwell, Peer Programming Coordinator
651-645-2948 x121 mcaldwell@namimn.org

Volunteer Resources
Kate Hersey, Volunteer Resources Coordinator
651-645-2948 x110 or khersey@namimn.org