Staff

Contact Us

NAMI Minnesota
800 Transfer Road, #31
Saint Paul, MN 55114

phone: 651-645-2948
toll free: 1-888-NAMI-Helps
(1-888-626-4435)
fax: 651-645-7379

email: namihelps@namimn.org

Site Designed By: mod&co
Site Developed By: Plaudit

STAFF (*part-time)

General Voice Mail: 651-645-2948 x100     General E-Mail: namihelps@namimn.org

Executive Director
Sue Abderholden: 651-645-2948 x105 or sabderholden@namimn.org

Administrative
Suzette Scheele, Finance Director: 651-645-2948 x102 or sscheele@namimn.org

*Liz Johnson, Administrative Assistant: ejohnson@namimn.org

*Ashley Sugalski, Marketing Coordinator, 651-645-2948 x134 or asugalski@namimn.org

*Bre Young, Administrative Assistant

Affiliates
Genna Torney, Affiliate Engagement Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x118 or gtorney@namimn.org

Children, Youth and their Families
Cynthia Fashaw, Children's Programs & Multicultural Outreach Director: 651-645-2948 x108 or  cfashaw@namimn.org

Andrea Lee, Director of Youth Programming: 651-645-2948 x106 or alee@namimn.org

Cari Wegner-Juarez, Parent Leader: 651-645-2948 x130 or cjuarez@namimn.org

Communications
Chuck Krueger, Communications Director: 651-645-2948 x103 or ckrueger@namimn.org

Development
Margaret Miles, Director of Advancement: 651-645-2948 x104 or mmiles@namimn.org

Raquel Grad, Special Events Director and Walk Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x112 or rgrad@namimn.org

*Steve Susens, Data Entry Manager: ssusens@namimn.org

Helpline Staff
*Tracey Daniels, Helpline Advocate: 651-645-2948 x126 or tdaniels@namimn.org

Dara Larson, MNsure Project Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x117 or dlarson@namimn.org

Outreach
Kara Bennett, Outreach Director: 651-645-2948 x114 or kbennett@namimn.org

*Kylie MacLeod, Resource Representative

*Mackenzie Mestelle, Outreach Assistant

*Sue Mitchell, Booth Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x120

Program Staff
Donna Fox, Program Director: 651-645-2948 x101 or dfox@namimn.org

Jessica DeWolfe, Wellness Coordinator: 651-646-2948 x124 or jdewolfe@namimn.org

*Marilyn Dornfeld, Program Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x131 or mdornfeld@namimn.org

Kay King, Older Adults Program Director: 651-645-2948 x 113 or kking@namimn.org

*Brian Jost, Public Awareness & Peer Programming Director: 651-645-2948 x116 or bjost@namimn.org

*Morgan Caldwell, Peer Programming Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x121 mcaldwell@namimn.org

Sharon Bastin, Data Specialist: 651-645-2948 x122 or sbastin@namimn.org

Volunteers
Kate Hersey, Volunteer Resources Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x110 or khersey@namimn.org