Staff

Contact Us

NAMI Minnesota
800 Transfer Road, #31
Saint Paul, MN 55114

phone: 651-645-2948
toll free: 1-888-NAMI-Helps
(1-888-626-4435)
fax: 651-645-7379

email: namihelps@namimn.org

Site Designed By: mod&co
Site Developed By: Plaudit

STAFF (*part-time)

General Voice Mail: 651-645-2948 x100    
General E-Mail: namihelps@namimn.org

Executive Director
Sue Abderholden: 651-645-2948 x105 or sabderholden@namimn.org

Advancement
Andree Aronson, Director of Development
651-645-2948 x104 or aaronson@namimn.org

Chuck Krueger, Communications Director
651-645-2948 x103 or ckrueger@namimn.org

*Ashley Sugalski, Marketing Director
651-645-2948 x134 or asugalski@namimn.org

Emily Wade, Special Events Director and Walk Coordinator
651-645-2948 x112 or ewade@namimn.org

Samantha Kolles, Marketing Asst.
651-645-2948 x125 or skolles@namimn.org

*Steve Susens, Data Base Manager
ssusens@namimn.org

Children, Youth and their Families
Cynthia Fashaw, Director of Children's Programs & Multicultural Outreach
651-645-2948 x108 or cfashaw@namimn.org

Cari Wegner-Juarez, Parent Leader
651-645-2948 x130 or cjuarez@namimn.org

Jody Lyons, Parent Educator
651-645-2948 x109 or jlyons@namimn.org

Nancy Howe, Youth & Parent Educator
651-645-2948 x106 nhowe@namimn.org

Helena Mason, Parent Educator
hmason@namimn.org

Melisa Adkins, Ending the Silence Coordinator, madkins@namimn.org

Education & Support Programs
Donna Fox, Director of Adult Programming & Suicide Prevention
651-645-2948 x101 or dfox@namimn.org

Jessica DeWolfe, Wellness Coordinator
651-646-2948 x124 or jdewolfe@namimn.org

*Marilyn Dornfeld, Family Program Coordinator
651-645-2948 x131 or mdornfeld@namimn.org

Kay King, Community Educator & Older Adults Program Director
651-645-2948 x 113 or kking@namimn.org

*Brian Jost, Public Awareness Coordinator
651-645-2948 x116 or bjost@namimn.org

*Morgan Caldwell, Peer Programming Coordinator
651-645-2948 x121 mcaldwell@namimn.org

Helpline
*Tracey Daniels, Helpline Advocate
651-645-2948 x126 or tdaniels@namimn.org

Operations
Suzette Scheele, Director of Operations & Finance
651-645-2948 x102 or sscheele@namimn.org

Sharon Bastin, Data Specialist
651-645-2948 x122 or sbastin@namimn.org

*Liz Johnson, Administrative Assistant
ejohnson@namimn.org

*Sue Mitchell, Data Assistant

*Bre Young, Administrative Assistant

Outreach
Keri Clifton, Director of Community Outreach & Engagement
651-645-2948 x118 or kclifton@namimn.org

Kara Bennett, Community Educator
651-645-2948 x114 or kbennett@namimn.org

Tom Berkas, East Metro Affiliate Coordinator
651-645-2948 x126 or tberkas@namimn.org

Nancy Quinn, Workshop Coordinator
651-645-2948 x132 or nquinn@namimn.org

Mackenzie Mestelle, Outreach Assistant: 651-645-2948 x111 or mmestelle@namimn.org

Public Policy
Lynn Sando, Public Policy Coordinator: 651-645-2948 x107 or lsando@namimn.org

Volunteer Resources
Kate Hersey, Volunteer Resources Coordinator
651-645-2948 x110 or khersey@namimn.org